Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

Hall of Fame

ICCC Annual Awards

The ICCC initiated an awards program in 1992 to publicly acknowledge the achievements and contributions of Indo-Canadians to different spheres of public life in Canada. The categories in which the Chamber bestows recognition are:

  • Lifetime/Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Humanitarian of the Year
  • Female Entrepreneur Award
  • Male Entrepreneur Award
  • Female Professional Award
  • Male Professional Award
  • Young Achiever Award
  • Technology Achievement Award
  • Corporate Executive of the Year
  • President's Award
  • Member of the Year Award

 The 2018 roll of honour
Female Entrepreneur: Reetu Gupta

Male Entrepreneur: Suneet Singh Tuli
Female Professional: Not Awarded
Male Professional: Dr. Rajiv Midha
Young Achiever: Abhishek Jain
Technology Achievement: Parth Patel
Corporate Executive: Atul Tiwari
Humanitarian: Haresh (Mike) Mehta
Lifetime/Outstanding achievement: Dr. Sadhna Joshi
Member of the Year: Chirag Shah

For list of Past Winners, click here: Past Winners

Vancouver • Calgary • Winnipeg • Toronto • Ottawa • Montreal • Halifax